This is Pisces.

Pisces is the archetype of the Dreamer, Mystic and Romantic. Your highest potential is to embrace your psychic/artistic/musical gifts, forgive others who have wronged you and trust in the unconditional love of eternal life. Sacrifice is the shadow for you to work with. Learning how to channel your compassion for others in giving back to the ones in need while creating healthy boundaries is how you can rise above your shadow and shine your light even brighter because of it. Your powers are to empathize, heal and surrender to the flow.



There are 12 archetypes that exist within all of us (on a spectrum). Your Sun, Moon and Rising sign are usually your three main Archetypes, which create your own Sacred Trinity.

Knowing your 3 archetypes and how to embody their energies support you in honoring your beautiful Self, fearlessly playing the Game of Life and manifesting your dreams in a way that only you can.

Find out how to fully embody Pisces' energies in your life:


    I'm excited for you to play full out!

    Peace and Love,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *