This is Libra.

Libra is the archetype of the Lover, Peacemaker and Artist. Your highest potential is to cooperate, bring people together and create harmony and beauty. Vain is the shadow for you to work with. Learning how to channel your desire for harmony and beauty into an authentic expression of yourself, regardless of what other people think, how it looks from the outside or if others approve of your decision, is how you can rise above your shadow and shine your light even brighter because of it. Your powers are to turn heads, balance and create win-win situations.



There are 12 archetypes that exist within all of us (on a spectrum). Your Sun, Moon and Rising sign are usually your three main Archetypes, which create your own Sacred Trinity.

Knowing your 3 archetypes and how to embody their energies support you in honoring your beautiful Self, fearlessly playing the Game of Life and manifesting your dreams in a way that only you can.

Find out how to fully embody Libra's energies in your life:


    I'm excited for you to play full out!

    Peace and Love,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *