This is Cancer.

Cancer is the archetype of the Guardian, Nurturer and Caregiver. Your highest potential is to dive deeply into your intuition, connecting to your ancestors and allow soul to move through you like a river, either through creative projects, nourishing others or guarding your loved ones. Pity is the shadow for you to work with. Learning how to channel your pity for self and others into compassion and acceptance of all emotions is how you can rise above your shadow and shine your light even brighter because of it. Your powers are to hold space, help others grow and birth things from the subtle realm into the manifested.



There are 12 archetypes that exist within all of us (on a spectrum). Your Sun, Moon and Rising sign are usually your three main Archetypes, which create your own Sacred Trinity.

Knowing your 3 archetypes and how to embody their energies support you in honoring your beautiful Self, fearlessly playing the Game of Life and manifesting your dreams in a way that only you can.

Find out how to fully embody Cancer's energies in your life:


Cancer Zodiac

    I'm excited for you to play full out!

    Peace and Love,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *