This is Aries.

Aries is the archetype of the Warrior, Pioneer and Trailblazer. Your highest potential is to courageously step into leadership, develop new pathways and spark change. Anger is the shadow for you to work with. Learning how to channel your anger into creative endeavours, ways to improve society or stand up for others is how you can rise above your shadow and shine your light even brighter because of it. Your powers are to initiate, defend and motivate.



There are 12 archetypes that exist within all of us (on a spectrum). Your Sun, Moon and Rising sign are usually your three main Archetypes, which create your own Sacred Trinity.

Knowing your 3 archetypes and how to embody their energies support you in honoring your beautiful Self, fearlessly playing the Game of Life and manifesting your dreams in a way that only you can.

Find out how to fully embody Aries' energies in your life:


    I'm excited for you to play full out!

    Peace and Love,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *